NTI export accelerator

In 2018, RVC, in partnership with PWC, launched the National Technology Initiative Export Accelerator, a unique programme to prepare fast-growing technology companies to enter foreign markets. Participation in the programme gives Russian companies access to fast and efficient tools to promote products in Asian markets. The first accelerator season is focusing on projects in the IoT, AI and big data segments.

More than 60 companies submitted applications to take part in the NTI Export Accelerator. Of these, the 50 applicants that were admitted for further consideration received practical recommendations and structured, detailed feedback on eight assessment criteria: market, product, financial indicators, innovation, motivation, market representation, expertise and corporate culture.

Following an expert evaluation, 15 technology companies move on to the accelerator’s final stage: eight companies specialize in developing globally oriented products in the field of artificial intelligence, four work in the field of the IoT, and the other three work in the field of big data. The companies’ products correspond to the following NTI markets: NeuroNet (10 participants), AutoNet and EnergyNet (two participants each) and SafeNet (one participant). The average annual turnover of the finalists exceeds RUB 600 million. All the participants are focused on sales in Asian markets, especially China.

Accelerator participants have access to fast and efficient tools for developing strategies to reach promising Asian markets. They will be offered a comprehensive set of tools for entering international markets from development institutions that support foreign economic activity.

Around the world, export acceleration programmes are an effective tool for preparing companies to enter new markets, establish business contacts and search for new business partners. Our joint programme, developed on the basis of the experience of the PwC global network in export acceleration, will help Russian technology companies to prepare to enter Asian markets of interest to them as efficiently and quickly as possible.
Oleg Malyshev, partner, head of transaction support practice at PWC

The following companies took part in the NTI Export Accelerator:

  • Addreality, a platform for recognizing customers and managing personalized advertising campaigns at  points of sale
  • Brain Development, a digital learning system for neuropsychology research
  • CDNvideo, a live streaming platform
  • ChemRar, clinical research and pharmaceutical testing services
  • Heedbook Cloud, a service for analyzing customer satisfaction with a company’s services
  • Nanosemantics, voice and text chatbots for contact centers
  • NTC, software for managing operations in the oil and gas industry
  • Seldon, an information and analytical system for working with contracts and procurement
  • Speechpro, development of client technology solutions in the field of speech recognition, biometric analysis and working with data
  • Zyfra, a system for monitoring production in heavy industry
  • Korus, a cloud-based service for forecasting retail demand and the performance of promotional campaigns
  • ASD Tech, a cloud-based solution for storing large amounts of data
  • Angara, technology for hydrogen-based cleaning of heat-exchange equipment
  • RTSoft, systems for monitoring, forecasting and optimizing processes at energy companies
  • Astrosoft, software development for IoT

Экспортный акселератор НТИ

В 2018 году РВК в партнерстве с PWC запустила Экспортный акселератор НТИ – уникальную программу подготовки быстрорастущих технологических компаний к выходу на зарубежные рынки. Участие в программе дает российским компаниям доступ к быстрым и эффективным инструментам продвижения продукции на рынках Азии. Первый сезон акселератора сфокусирован на проектах в сегментах интернета вещей, искусственного интеллекта и больших данных.

Заявки на акселерацию в Экспортный акселератор НТИ подали более 60 компаний. Из них к дальнейшему рассмотрению были допущены 50 претендентов, которые получили практические рекомендации и структурированную детальную обратную связь по восьми критериям оценки: рынок, продукт, финансовые показатели, инновационность, мотивация, представленность на рынках, наличие компетенций и корпоративная культура.

По итогам экспертной оценки в финальный этап акселератора прошли 15 технологических компаний: восемь компаний специализируются на разработке глобально-ориентированных продуктов в сфере искусственного интеллекта, четыре работают в сфере интернета вещей, другие три – в области больших данных. Продукты компаний соответствуют рынкам НТИ Нейронет (10 участников), Автонет и Энерджинет (по два участника) и Сейфнет (один участник). Средний годовой оборот компаний-финалистов превышает 600 млн руб. Все участники ориентированы на продажи на азиатских рынках, преимущественно в Китае.

Участники акселератора получают доступ к быстрым и эффективным инструментам по разработке стратегии выхода на перспективные рынки Азии. Им будет предложен комплексный набор инструментов по выходу на международные рынки со стороны институтов развития, оказывающих поддержку внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Во всем мире экспортные акселерационные программы являются эффективным инструментом подготовки компаний к выходу на новые рынки, установлению деловых контактов и поиску новых бизнес-партнеров. Наша совместная программа, разработанная на основе опыта глобальной сети PWC в экспортной акселерации, поможет российским технологическим компаниям максимально эффективно и быстро подготовиться к выходу на интересующие их азиатские рынки.
Олег Малышев, партнер, руководитель практики сопровождения сделок PWC

Участниками Экспортного акселератора НТИ стали следующие компании:

  • Addreality, платформа для распознавания покупателей и управления персонализированными рекламными кампаниями в точках продаж;
  • Brain Development, цифровой обучающий комплекс для исследований в области нейропсихологии;
  • CDNvideo, платформа для проведения прямых видеотрансляций;
  • ChemRar, услуги клинических исследований и испытаний фармацевтических препаратов;
  • Heedbook Cloud, сервис для анализа клиентской удовлетворенности обслуживанием компании;
  • Nanosemantics, голосовые и текстовые чат-боты для контакт-центров;
  • NTC, программное обеспечение для управления операциями в нефтегазодобывающей отрасли;
  • Seldon, информационно-аналитическая система для работы с контрактами и закупками;
  • Speechpro, разработка клиентских технологических решений в сфере распознавания речи, биометрического анализа и работы с данными;
  • Zyfra, система мониторинга производства в тяжелой промышленности;
  • Korus, облачный сервис для прогнозирования спроса в ритейле и эффективности промо-кампаний;
  • ASD Tech, облачное решение для хранения большого массива данных;
  • Angara, технология для водородной очистки теплообменного оборудования;
  • RTSoft, системы контроля, прогнозирования и оптимизации процессов на энергетических предприятиях;
  • Astrosoft, разработка программного обеспечения для интернета вещей.