NTI development

In 2018, the creation of the basic NTI infrastructure was completed, the process of updating strategic documents was initiated, and the work of the Project Office was streamlined. Associated anchor projects and programmes were launched: up Great technology contests, NTI Сenters of excellence and infrastructure centers.

In July 2018, a long-term NTI implementation plan for the period 2018–2021 was adopted. The plan was developed by RVC with the participation of NTI working groups, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, government agencies and other stakeholders.

Priority objectives:

  • monitoring the implementation and updating of the road map system;
  • improving the performance of the current portfolio of NTI projects; the creation of a roster of promising candidates;
  • development of NTI financial instruments;
  • development of NTI infrastructure: launching a system of infrastructure centers, ensuring the active participation of federal executive bodies and securing their role in regulatory documents, prioritizing the activities of development institutions;
  • launching a programme to overcome technological barriers: organizing the work of the NTI Centers of excellence, running technology competitions;
  • improvement of the regulatory framework for NTI markets.

The process of updating the NTI road maps began in 2018: in April, an updated version of the AutoNet road map was approved, and the process of updating the NeuroNet roadmap got under way in December.

In order to provide regulatory support for the implementation of the NTI, the Government of the Russian Federation approved seven regulatory road maps in 2018 for the TechNet, MariNet, AutoNet, AeroNet, EnergyNet, HealthNet and NeuroNet markets. These documents contain step-by-step action plans aimed at eliminating regulatory barriers to the development of NTI markets. RVC, as the NTI Project Office, provided expert support for the preparation of the road maps, and it also monitors adopted regulatory acts.

In terms of regulatory and technical regulation in 2018, the Cyber-Physical Systems Technical Committee, created within RVC, initiated, together with market players, more than 30 national standards in the area of cross-cutting technologies, including projects in the interests of the EnergyNet, TechNet and SafeNet NTI markets. One important area of the Committee’s work was the promotion of Russian documents at the international level. In October 2018, ISO/IEC experts approved the draft Russian standard on the industrial IoT, and the development of a number of multilingual standards got under way. As of the end of the year, more than 80 organizations had taken part in the Cyber-Physical Systems Technical Committee and its working groups.

We need to discover new tools in the next two to three years. The goals of the NTI need to be met in a systematic fashion, through cooperation and the involvement of a larger number of players. We have chosen a limited number of goals and will continue to adhere to them. The NTI, as originally planned, is not only about support for individual product projects. Our overarching goal is to achieve global leadership. According to our plans, at least five leading companies should be created by 2035.
Alexander Povalko, RVC CEO

Results of NTI development in 2018:

  • 3
    NTI technology contests launched
  • 38,000
    schoolchildren took part in the NTI Contest
  • 7 NTI infrastructure centers launched
  • 14
    NTI Сenters of excellence started operations in 2018
  • 7
    regulatory roadmaps approved
  • 8
    agreements on NTI development signed with subjects of the Russian Federation
  • 12 
    new NTI projects approved by the Interagency Working Group
  • 6
    venture funds focused on NTI support

Развитие НТИ

В 2018 году было завершено формирование базовой инфраструктуры НТИ, инициирован процесс актуализации стратегических документов, стартовали технологические конкурсы Up Great, запущены Центры компетенций НТИ и инфраструктурные центры.

В июле 2018 года был принят долгосрочный план реализации НТИ на период 2018–2021 годов, разработанный РВК при участии рабочих групп НТИ, Агентства стратегических инициатив (АСИ), органов власти и заинтересованных организаций.

Приоритетные задачи:

  • мониторинг реализации и актуализация системы «дорожных карт» НТИ;
  • развитие текущего портфеля проектов НТИ, формирование запроса на новые технологии;
  • создание и развитие финансовых и нефинансовых инструментов НТИ;
  • развитие инфраструктуры НТИ – координация системы инфраструктурных центров;
  • запуск программы преодоления технологических барьеров – организация работы Центров компетенций НТИ, проведение технологических конкурсов;
  • совершенствование нормативной базы рынков НТИ.

В 2018 году начался процесс актуализации «дорожных карт» НТИ: в апреле 2018 года была утверждена обновленная «дорожная карта» Автонет, в декабре стартовал процесс актуализации «дорожной карты» Нейронет.

Для нормативного обеспечения реализации НТИ в 2018 году распоряжениями Правительства Российской Федерации были утверждены семь нормативных «дорожных карт» по рынкам Технет, Маринет, Автонет, Аэронет, Энерджинет, Хелснет и Нейронет. Документы содержат пошаговые планы мероприятий, направленные на устранение регуляторных барьеров для развития рынков НТИ. РВК в качестве Проектного офиса НТИ обеспечила экспертную поддержку подготовки «дорожных карт», а также осуществляет функцию мониторинга принятых нормативных правовых актов.

По направлению нормативно-технического регулирования в 2018 году Технический комитет «Киберфизические системы», созданный на базе РВК, совместно с рыночными игроками инициировал более 30 национальных стандартов в области «сквозных технологий», включая проекты в интересах рынков НТИ Энерджинет, Технет и Сейфнет. Важным направлением работы комитета стало продвижение российских документов на международном уровне. В октябре 2018 года эксперты ISO/IEC одобрили российский проект стандарта промышленного интернета вещей, была инициирована разработка ряда стандартов в мультиязычном формате. На конец года в число участников Технического комитета «Киберфизические системы» и его рабочих групп вошло свыше 80 организаций.

В ближайшие два-три года нам нужно нащупать новые инструменты. Необходимо решать задачи НТИ системно, за счет кооперации и вовлечения большего числа игроков. Мы выбрали ограниченное количество целей и продолжим их придерживаться. НТИ, как изначально планировалось, – это не только поддержка отдельных продуктовых проектов. Наша большая цель – достижение глобального лидерства. По планам должно появиться не менее пяти компаний-лидеров к 2035 году.
Александр Повалко, Генеральный директор РВК

Итоги развития НТИ в 2018 году:

  • 3
    технологических конкурса НТИ запущено
  • 38  тыс.
    школьников приняли участие в Олимпиаде НТИ
  • Запущено 7 инфраструктурных центров НТИ
  • 14
    Центров компетенций НТИ начали работу
  • 7
    нормативных «дорожных карт» утверждено
  • 8
    соглашений о развитии НТИ подписано с субъектами Российской Федерации
  • 12 
    новых проектов НТИ одобрено на Межведомственной рабочей группе
  • 6
    венчурных фондов ориентированы на поддержку НТИ